logo Carnation City Players
Current Season Auditions Location Contact Reservations Upcoming Season Archives Board Members Join CCP Volunteer

February 16-18
and 23-25, 2018


Executive Committee

President: Michael Ritzert
Vice President: Jessie Canavan
Secretary: Cheri Stebner
Treasurer: J. Kim Lewis
Asst. Treasurer: Phyllis Kibler
Past President: Keith Brown


Joan Conlon
Kathleen Gray Farthing
Jan Horning
Tyler Kinser
Don McCallister
Jim Perone
Eddie Williams

Deana Wilt

As a proud member of Ohio Community Theater Association, CCP has been recognized on both the state and local levels for its excellence in presentation.
  We are always looking for new volunteers. CLICK HERE to see how you can participate in the Carnation City Players!
Home|Current Show|Current Season|Upcoming Season|Auditions|Reservations|Archives|Volunteer

Join CCP
|Board|Location|Contact Us